Products

71-623 / 71-623-03

Single-section four-axle tram car with 40% of low-floor area

Request a consultation

DESCRIPTION

71-623 is a four-shaft passenger car from the range of low-floor trams with a changeable floor level. The low-floor area is over 40%.

MODEL ADVANTAGES

  • 100 per cent low-floor in physically challenged passenger boarding and drop off zones.
  • The tram model may be used both as a one-car vehicle and as a part of a two-car shuttle train.
  • It is suitable for the lines with no reverse ring. Driver’s compartment may be situated on both sides, as well as doors. Four doors are on the right side and three doors are on the left side.
  • Two-stage-cushioning undercarriages meet noise and vibration standards.
  • It is easy to maintain and highly energy effective. Operational expenses are minimal.

information

  • Manufacturer UKCP
  • Commissioning 2007

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATION

  • Maximum speed, km/h 75
  • Weight, tons 22
  • Seats 33/27 for 71-623-03
  • Rated capacity, persons 127
  • Full capacity, persons 187/192 for 71-623-03
  • Low floor, % more than 40
  • Controller type manual
  • Type of brake disc brake
  • Electricity, V 600
  • On-board voltage 24
  • Doors 4/7 for 71-623-03
  • Cabin heating Fan heaters
  • Tram coach lighting LED lines
  • Service life, years 30

Dimensions

  • Track width, mm 1524/1000
  • Vehicle length, mm 16400
  • Vehicle width, mm 2500
  • Trolley Base, mm 1940
  • Wheel diameter, mm 620

Tram engine

  • Speed when driving in nominal mode, kW 4*50
  • Speed, km/h 62

Swivel bogie UNDERCARRIAGE

with two-step cushioning

The car weight is evenly distributed across the wheels reducing the load on the wheels and track line. Due to that undercarriage and tram system lives become longer.

It is suitable for cities with slopes and rail systems with road cavities.

71-623 / 71-623-03

SMOOTH MOTION GUARANTEE

The undercarriage ensures stability of a tram coach in motion by reducing tram coach vibration. Thus, it ensures smooth motion. The risk of derailment is reduced.

THREE TYPES OF BRAKES

The stop is guaranteed even if all control systems fail. The tram coach will be retained on a slope.

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATION

  • Undercarriage weight 4,900 kg
  • Track gauge (undercarriage) 1,524 mm
  • Axle base (center-to-center distance) 1,940 mm
  • Clearance 110 mm
  • Maximum axle load 10 tonnes
Электропривод

Mechanism and engine system

The electric traction drive is made on the basis of asynchronous traction electric engines. It ensures the high level of engineering and dynamic parameters, controllable electric power recuperation to the overhead catenary with autonomous motion for not less than 1000 m.

система диагностики

Diagnostics system

In-built equipment diagnostics system makes it possible to control and register the main parameters of car motion, as well as its traction equipment state and control system apparatus. There is no need to use other equipment to control and adjust the parameters.

система диагностики

Passenger information system

For passenger convenience, there is a complex digital information system that includes an announcement circuit, loudspeaker communication, route indicator, information travelling-line board. Passengers may address the driver using call buttons on hand rails and communication devices at gathering sites.

система диагностики

Appropriate convenience and safety

For the convenience of passengers with children and physically challenged passengers, there are frame articulation doors, wide door frames, spacious gathering sites in the low-floor part of the car that increase the speed of passenger boarding and drop off.

система диагностики

Driver’s compartment

The driver’s compartment is designed to meet the ergonomic standards of United Nations Economic Commission for Europe. The compartment is equipped with a control panel, safety pedal, motion parameter control monitor, auxiliary equipment control block, air-conditioner, LED lights, set temperature heating system, heated and position adjustment driver’s seat, overhead catenary drive remote control, remote control electric actuators for the position of exterior mirrors, windshield washer, wiper arm, blinders as well as internal rearview mirror.

  • Электропривод

    Mechanism and engine system

    The electric traction drive is made on the basis of asynchronous traction electric engines. It ensures the high level of engineering and dynamic parameters, controllable electric power recuperation to the overhead catenary with autonomous motion for not less than 1000 m.

  • Электропривод

    Diagnostics system

    In-built equipment diagnostics system makes it possible to control and register the main parameters of car motion, as well as its traction equipment state and control system apparatus. There is no need to use other equipment to control and adjust the parameters.

  • Электропривод

    Passenger information system

    For passenger convenience, there is a complex digital information system that includes an announcement circuit, loudspeaker communication, route indicator, information travelling-line board. Passengers may address the driver using call buttons on hand rails and communication devices at gathering sites.

  • Электропривод

    Appropriate convenience and safety

    For the convenience of passengers with children and physically challenged passengers, there are frame articulation doors, wide door frames, spacious gathering sites in the low-floor part of the car that increase the speed of passenger boarding and drop off.

  • Электропривод

    Driver’s compartment

    The driver’s compartment is designed to meet the ergonomic standards of United Nations Economic Commission for Europe. The compartment is equipped with a control panel, safety pedal, motion parameter control monitor, auxiliary equipment control block, air-conditioner, LED lights, set temperature heating system, heated and position adjustment driver’s seat, overhead catenary drive remote control, remote control electric actuators for the position of exterior mirrors, windshield washer, wiper arm, blinders as well as internal rearview mirror.

By using this website and/or by submitting personal data, you express your agreement to the processing of your personal data in the manner provided in this Policy.

Модельный ряд

71-623-02 / 71-623-04, 71-623-03

* В версии «04» — с климат-контролем

Односекционный трамвайный вагон с возможностью движения по системе многих единиц.
Четырехосный пассажирский вагон модельного ряда низкопольных трамваев с переменным уровнем пола. Доля низкого пола – более 40%.
В модификации 71-623-03 – с двусторонним расположением дверей: 7 дверных проемов – 4 двери по правому борту и 3 двери по левому. Подходит для линий без разворотного кольца.

Запросить информацию

Описание

71-623 – это четырехосный пассажирский вагон модельного ряда низкопольных трамваев с переменным уровнем пола. Доля низкого пола более 40%.

преимущества

  • 100% низкий уровень пола в местах посадки – высадки пассажиров.
  • Модель может эксплуатироваться как одиночным вагоном, так и в составе поезда из двух вагонов по системе многих единиц.
  • Оптимальна для любого рельефа местности и любого состояния дорожного полотна.
  • Адаптирована под различные климатические условия.
  • Удобна для всех категорий пассажиров.
  • Надежна и проста в обслуживании.
  • Трамвайные тележки с двухступенчатым подрессориванием отвечают требованиям по уровню шума и вибрации.
  • Простота обслуживания и высокая энергоэффективность обеспечивают минимальные эксплуатационные расходы.

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

  • Производитель УКВЗ
  • Единиц построено более 400
  • Год проекта 2007

Технические характеристики

  • Конструкционная скорость, км/ч 75
  • Максимальная скорость, км/ч 75
  • Масса, т 22
  • Мест для сидения 33 / 27 (71-623-02,71-623-04 / 71-623-03)
  • Номинальная вместимость, чел 127 / 128 (71-623-02,71-623-04 / 71-623-03)
  • Полная вместимость, чел 187 / 192 (71-623-02,71-623-04 / 71-623-03)
  • Низкопольность, % более 40
  • Тип контроллера ручной
  • Тип тормоза дисковый
  • Напряжение сети, В 600
  • Напряжение бортовой сети, В 24
  • Количество дверей 4 / 7 (71-623-02,71-623-04 / 71-623-03)
  • Отопление кабины тепловентиляторы
  • Освещение салона светодиодное
  • Срок службы, лет 30

ГАБАРИТЫ

  • Ширина колеи, мм 1524 или 1000
  • Длина, мм 16 400
  • Ширина, мм 2 500
  • База тележки, мм 1 940
  • Диаметр колес, мм 620

ДВИГАТЕЛЬ

  • Мощность двигателя, кВт 4*50
  • Скорость двигателя, км/ч 62
Электропривод

Механизм и система двигателя

Тяговый электропривод выполнен на базе асинхронных тяговых электродвигателей. Обеспечивает высокий уровень технических и динамических параметров, контролируемую рекуперацию электроэнергии в контактную сеть и режим «автономного хода» не менее 1000 м.

система диагностики

Система диагностики

Встроенная система диагностики оборудования позволяет контролировать и вести запись основных параметров движения вагона, состояния тягового оборудования и аппаратов системы управления. Для проверки и корректировки параметров не требуется подключения дополнительного оборудования.

система диагностики

Система информирования пассажиров

Для удобства пассажиров установлена комплексная цифровая информационная система, включающая автоинформатор, громкоговорящую связь, маршрутные указатели, информационное табло в формате «бегущая строка». Связь пассажиров с водителем обеспечивают кнопки вызова на поручнях и переговорные устройства на накопительных площадках.

система диагностики

Надлежащий комфорт и безопасность

Система управления дверным приводом обеспечивает функцию «антизажим». Широкие дверные проемы и просторные накопительные площадки в низкопольной части вагона позволяют увеличить скорость посадки-высадки пассажиров и создают комфортные условия для пассажиров с детьми и людей с ограниченными возможностями.

система диагностики

Кабина водителя

Рабочее место водителя разработано в соответствии с эргономическими требованиями ЕЭК ООН. Кабина оснащена пультом управления, педалью безопасности, монитором контроля параметров движения, блоком управления вспомогательным оборудованием, кондиционером, светодиодным освещением, системой обогрева с поддержанием заданной температуры, сиденьем водителя с регулировками положения и обогревом, обогревом лобового стекла, дистанционным управлением электроприводом токоприемника, дистанционным управлением электроприводами положения наружных зеркал заднего вида, стеклоомывателем, стеклоочистителем, солнцезащитными шторками и внутренним зеркалом заднего вида

  • Электропривод

    Механизм и система двигателя

    Тяговый электропривод выполнен на базе асинхронных тяговых электродвигателей. Обеспечивает высокий уровень технических и динамических параметров, контролируемую рекуперацию электроэнергии в контактную сеть и режим «автономного хода» не менее 1000 м.

  • Электропривод

    Система диагностики

    Встроенная система диагностики оборудования позволяет контролировать и вести запись основных параметров движения вагона, состояния тягового оборудования и аппаратов системы управления. Для проверки и корректировки параметров не требуется подключения дополнительного оборудования.

  • Электропривод

    Система информирования пассажиров

    Для удобства пассажиров установлена комплексная цифровая информационная система, включающая автоинформатор, громкоговорящую связь, маршрутные указатели, информационное табло в формате «бегущая строка». Связь пассажиров с водителем обеспечивают кнопки вызова на поручнях и переговорные устройства на накопительных площадках.

  • Электропривод

    Надлежащий комфорт и безопасность

    Система управления дверным приводом обеспечивает функцию «антизажим». Широкие дверные проемы и просторные накопительные площадки в низкопольной части вагона позволяют увеличить скорость посадки-высадки пассажиров и создают комфортные условия для пассажиров с детьми и людей с ограниченными возможностями.

  • Электропривод

    Кабина водителя

    Рабочее место водителя разработано в соответствии с эргономическими требованиями ЕЭК ООН. Кабина оснащена пультом управления, педалью безопасности, монитором контроля параметров движения, блоком управления вспомогательным оборудованием, кондиционером, светодиодным освещением, системой обогрева с поддержанием заданной температуры, сиденьем водителя с регулировками положения и обогревом, обогревом лобового стекла, дистанционным управлением электроприводом токоприемника, дистанционным управлением электроприводами положения наружных зеркал заднего вида, стеклоомывателем, стеклоочистителем, солнцезащитными шторками и внутренним зеркалом заднего вида